28th Annual ASC Awards Television Nominees Announced

Congratulations to all the television nominees for the 28th Annual ASC Awards. The full list of television nominees is below.

Panavision is proud to support "Boardwalk Empire" episode Erlkönig photographed by David Franco and the pilot episode of "Sleepy Hollow" shot by Kramer Morgenthau, ASC. 

One-hour Episodic Television Series

Steven Bernstein, ASC, for Starz Network’s Magic City (“The Sins of the Father”)

David Franco for HBO’s Boardwalk Empire (“Erlkönig”) 

Jonathan Freeman, ASC, for HBO’s Game of Thrones (“Valar Dohaeris”)

Pierre Gill, CSC, for Showtime’s The Borgias (“The Purge”)

David Greene, CSC, for The CW’s Beauty and the Beast (“Tough Love”) 

Anette Haellmigk for HBO’s Game of Thrones (“Kissed by Fire”)

Kramer Morgenthau, ASC, for Fox’s Sleepy Hollow (“Pilot”) 

Ousama Rawi, BSC, CSC, for NBC’s Dracula (“The Blood is the Life”)

Half-hour Episodic Series

Peter Levy, ACS, ASC, for Showtime’s House of Lies (“The Runner Stumbles”)  

Matthew J. Lloyd, CSC, for Amazon’s Alpha House (“Pilot”)

Blake McClure for Comedy Central’s Drunk History (“Detroit”)

Television Movie/Miniseries

Jeremy Benning, CSC, for National Geographic Channel’s Killing Lincoln

David Luther for Starz Network’s The White Queen (“War at First Hand”)

Ashley Rowe, BSC, for Starz Network’s Dancing on the Edge (Episode 1.1)