The 25th Annual Producer's Guild Awards

On January 19th Panavision sponsored and attended the 25th Annual Producers Guild Awards at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles.

Panavision CEO Kimberly Snyder, Executive Vice President of Global Sales & Marketing Bob Harvey, Vice President and General Manager of Panavision Hollywood Lisa Harp and Director of Global Marketing and Communications Judith Doherty attended the show. 

"Modern Family" producers Paul Corrigan, Abraham Higginbotham, Ben Karlin, Elaine Ko, Steven Levitan, Christopher Lloyd, Jeffrey Morton, Dan O’Shannon, Jeffrey Richman, Chris Smirnoff, Brad Walsh, Bill Wrubel and Danny Zuker took home The Danny Thomas Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television Comedy. "Modern Family" is supported by Panavision with Primo Zooms and Arri Alexa cameras. 

The remainder of the nominees and winners can be seen here